Goals

Write a reflection in your blog about how you are doing thus far in all of your courses. What are you doing well? What do you need work on? Which goals have you reached and which have you not reached? What can you do differently in the future to ensure your success?

I am doing well in my courses because I am turning things in ontime and going out of my way to complete the work to the best of my ability. I am only in two online classes and those are the hardest for me because I am an auditory learner and function well off of community. I really like feedback and being sure I am doing all of the work required of me. Being in only online classes takes all of those aspects away, but I have kept up with my work and been able to stay on top of my assignments.

I have not done myITlab yet, and will being that this week. I simply did not make time for it last week and now wish that I would have been able to get that first assignment done.

I am going to write out my assignments on a calendar so that I can visually see them written out next to the date and times they are due. Because online classes are harder to keep up with, and are sometimes not communicated as well, this will help me see what I have to do and what I have already done.

About brummettshea8

I am a student at UNT. I graduate in December with a degree in Development and Family Studies. I am a personal trainer and intern at Irving Bible Church and I work with the student ministry there.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

