Reflection 11/9/10

I am using this class’ lessons in almost everything I do. This is one of only 3 classes I am taking, but most of what I learn is applied to presentations and hand outs I  make for work. I am able to make a prettier powerpoint, faster, and able to use exell for more than just creating a spread sheet. I have enjoyed learning about the details of the different programs that I use every day.

This class has helped me teach my students how to write a better formatted paper, or create a better looking presentation. The students at church bring their homework up every week and I am able to help them with their computer questions more and more.

My other computer class requires that we make a final powerpoint and presentation at the end of the semester. I look forward to starting that project because I know I will be better equipped to create the power point.

About brummettshea8

I am a student at UNT. I graduate in December with a degree in Development and Family Studies. I am a personal trainer and intern at Irving Bible Church and I work with the student ministry there.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

